My Image

REPRESENTATION


For professional enquiries only, please contact appropriate representation below.

USA REPRESENTATION


GRAVITY HILL AGENCY
Agent: Julie Bateman / Theatrical
Gravity Hill Agency
720 Mandeville St.
New Orleans, LA 70117
T: (818) 731-4211

Email: julie@gravityhillagency.com
Website: www.gravityhillagency.com

SBV TALENT AGENCY
Agent: Julie Thompson / Voiceover
Sutton, Barth & Vennari
5900 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Tel. (323) 938-6000
Fax (323) 935-8671

Email:  jthompson@sbvtalent.com
Website: www.sbvtalent.com

NAVA ARTIST AGENCY
Agent: Kristin Nava / Commercial
Nava Artists Inc.
16909 Parthenia St. Ste. 303

Northridge, CA 91343 
Tel. (310) 600-6315 
Email: kristin@navaartists.com
Website: www.navaartists.com

UK REPRESENTATION


REVOLUTION TALENT AGENCY
Agent: Marvin Godfrey / Theatrical
Revolution Talent
85 Great Portland Street
London W1W 7LT

Tel. +44 (0) 203 743 3830
Email: marvin@revolutiontalent.co.uk

BE HEARD VOICES
The Artist Partnership
Agent: Selina Zaza-Wilson / Voiceover
Agent: Georgia Hill / Voiceover
21-22 Warwick St.
SoHo London, W1B 5NE

Tel. +44 (0) 207 439 1456
Mob. +44 (0) 771 462 1305
Email: ​​Selina@beheardvoices.co.uk​​​
Email:Georgia@beheardvoices.co.uk​​​
Website: www.beheardvoices.co.uk

FAN MAIL AND SIGNINGS

Tommie is happy to accept fan mail, sign and send autographs, but you must send a self-addressed stamped envelope to the address below:
If you are requesting a personally signed character photo or 8x10 headshot, the cost is $20 payable by Venmo, money order or PayPal

Tommie E. Jenkins
4335 Van Nuys Blvd. Suite #202
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403



CONTACT

To send Tommie a message please use the following form.

You can also make contact via Twitter, Facebook & Instagram using the icons below..

Please note while Tommie endeavours to read everything we forward to him. It is not always possible to reply to each and every mail.

Autoreply
From
Subject
HTML Body

Site by: Elate Global